GENE Amsterdam is an active community. There are several committees that contribute to our success.

Please contact us if you would like to join a committee!

Steering committee

Michel Nivard, Wouter Peyrot, Tinca Polderman & Karin Verweij

Research meetings committee

Michel Nivard, Wouter Peyrot

Website committee

Dennis van ‘t Ent, Aysu Okbay, Wouter Peyrot, Tinca Polderman, René Pool, Dirk Smit, Jorien Treur, Karin Verweij, Margot van de Weijer, Melanie de Wit

Organisation annual day

Nikki Huberts, Anne Landvreugd, Tanya Phung, Jorien Treur, Rada Veeneman & Margot van de Weijer

Social Media

Wonu Akingbuwa & Margot van de Weijer 

Share This